Term Dates

2016-17  SCHOOL YEAR

AUTUMN TERM: 

Monday 5 September - Thursday 15 December 2016  (school finishes early at 1pm, buses leave at 1.15pm)

ALL YEARS return to school on Monday 5 September 2016

INSET Days:  Thursday 1 September, Friday 2 September, Friday 7 October 2016

October Half-Term: Monday 24 - Friday 28 October 2016 (school finishes at the usual time on Friday 21 October 2016)

Christmas Holiday: Friday 16 December 2016 - Monday 2 January 2017

SPRING TERM: 

Wednesday 4 January - Friday 7 April 2017 (school finishes at the usual time)

INSET Days: Tuesday 3 January 2017

February Half-Term: Monday 13 - Friday 17 February 2017 (school finishes at the usual time on Friday 10 February 2017) 

Easter Holiday: Monday 10 - Friday 21 April 2017

SUMMER TERM: 

Monday 24 April - Friday 21 July 2017 (school finishes early at 1pm, buses leave at 1.15pm)

May Half-Term: Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2017  (school finishes at the usual time on Friday 26 May 2017)

Summer Holiday begins Monday 24 July 2017

 

2017-18  SCHOOL YEAR

AUTUMN TERM: 

ALL YEARS return to school on Wednesday 6 September 2017

Wednesday 6th September - Tuesday 19th December 2017  (school finishes early at 1pm, buses leave at 1.15pm)

INSET Days:   Monday 4 September, Tuesday 5 September, Friday 20 October 2017

October Half-Term: Inset Day Friday 20 October. Half Term holiday: Monday 23 - Friday 27 October 2017 (school finishes at the usual time on Thursday 19 October 2017)

Christmas Holiday: Wednesday 20 December 2017 - Friday 5 January 2018

SPRING TERM: 

Monday 8 January - Thursday 29 March 2018 (school finishes at the usual time)

INSET Days: Friday 5 January 2018

February Half-Term: Monday 12 - Friday 16 February 2018 (school finishes at the usual time on Friday 9 February 2018) 

Easter Holiday:  Friday 30 March - Friday 13 April 2018

SUMMER TERM: 

Monday 16 April - Wednesday 25 July 2018 (school finishes early at 1pm, buses leave at 1.15pm)

May Half-Term: Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June 2018  (school finishes at the usual time on Friday 25 May 2018)

May Day: Monday 7 May 2018

Summer Holiday begins: Thursday 26 July 2018