Term Dates

2018-2019  SCHOOL YEAR

AUTUMN TERM: 

ALL YEARS return to school on Thursday 6 September 2018

Thursday 6th September - Thursday 20th December 2018  (school finishes early at 1pm, buses leave at 1.15pm)

INSET Days:   Tuesday 4 September, Wednesday 5 September, Friday 19 October 2018

October Half-Term: Inset Day Friday 19 October. Half Term holiday: Monday 22 - Friday 26 October 2018 (school finishes at the usual time on Thursday 18 October 2018)

Christmas Holiday: Friday 21 December 2018 -  Monday 7 January 2019 (Inset Day)

SPRING TERM: 

Tuesday 8 January - Friday 5 April 2019 (school finishes at the usual time)

February Half-Term:  Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February 2019 (school finishes at the usual time on Friday 15 February 2019) 

Easter Holiday:  Monday 8 April - Monday 22 April 2019

SUMMER TERM: 

Tuesday 23 April - Wednesday 24 July 2019 (school finishes early at 1pm, buses leave at 1.15pm)

May Half-Term: Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2019 (school finishes at the usual time on Friday 24 May 2019)

May Day: Monday 6 May 2019

Summer Holiday begins: Thursday 25 July 2019