Term Dates

2020-2021 SCHOOL YEAR

INSET Days:

Tuesday 1 September, Wednesday 2 September, Friday 23 October 2020 and Monday 4 January 2021.

AUTUMN TERM:

ALL YEARS return to school on Thursday 3 September 2020.

Thursday 3 September – Friday 18 December 2020 (school finishes early at 1pm, buses leave at 1.15pm).

October Half-Term: INSET Day: Friday 23 October. Half Term holiday: Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October 2020 (school finishes at the usual time on Thursday 22 October 2020).

Christmas Holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 – Friday 1 January 2021.

SPRING TERM:

INSET Day: Monday 4 January 2021.

5 January 2021 - Wednesday 31 March 2021 (school finishes at the usual time).

February Half-Term: Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021 (school finishes at the usual time on Friday 12 February 2021).

Easter Holiday: Thursday 1 April – Friday 16 April 2021.

SUMMER TERM:

Monday 19 April – Wednesday 21 July 2020 (school finishes early at 1pm, buses leave at 1.15pm).

May Day: Monday 3 May 2021.

May Half-Term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021 (school finishes at the usual time on Friday 28 May 2021).

Summer Holiday begins: Thursday 22 July 2021.