Term Dates

2021 - 2022 SCHOOL YEAR 

INSET Days:

Wednesday 1st September, Thursday 2nd September, Friday 3rd September and Friday 22nd October 2021

AUTUMN TERM:

ALL YEARS return to school on Monday 6th September 2021

Monday 6 September – Friday 17 December 2021 (school finishes early at 1pm, buses leave at 1.15pm)

October Half-Term: Inset Day Friday 22 October. Half Term holiday: Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October 2021 (school finishes at the usual time on Thursday 21 October 2021)

Christmas Holiday: Monday 20 December 2021 – Monday 3 January 2022

SPRING TERM:

Tuesday 4 January - Friday 8 April 2022 (school finishes at the usual time)

February Half-Term: Monday 21 February - Friday 25 February 2022 (school finishes at the usual time on Friday 18 February 2022)

Easter Holiday: Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April 2022

SUMMER TERM:

Monday 25 April – Wednesday 20 July 2022 (school finishes early at 12.10pm, buses leave at 12.20pm)

May Day: Monday 2 May 2022

May Half-Term: Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022 (school finishes at the usual time on Friday 27 May 2022)

Summer Holiday begins: Thursday 21 July 2022

 

2022 - 2023 SCHOOL YEAR

INSET Days:

Thursday 1st September, Friday 2nd September, Monday 5th September, Friday 21st October and Monday 19th December 2022

AUTUMN TERM:

ALL YEARS return to school on Tuesday 6th September 2022

Tuesday 6 September – Friday 16 December 2022 (school finishes early at 1pm, buses leave at 1.15pm)

October Half-Term: Inset Day Friday 21 October. Half Term holiday: Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October 2022 (school finishes at the usual time on Thursday 20 October 2022)

Christmas Holiday: Inset Day Monday 19 December 2022. Christmas Holiday Tuesday 20th December 2022 – Tuesday 3 January 2023

SPRING TERM:

Wednesday 4 January - Friday 31 March 2023 (school finishes at the usual time)

February Half-Term: Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 2023 (school finishes at the usual time on Friday 10 February 2023)

Easter Holiday: Monday 3 April – Friday 14 April 2023

SUMMER TERM:

Monday 17 April – Friday 21 July 2023 (school finishes early at 1pm, buses leave at 1.15pm)

May Day: Monday 1st May 2023

May Half-Term: Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2023 (school finishes at the usual time on Friday 26 May 2023)

Summer Holiday begins: Monday 24 July 2023